Jason Castro Concert

My friend, Christsia, invited me to a concert her church was having, featuring Jason Castro, an Top 4 American Idol contestant. It was pretty cool because the church was super fancy with crazy amount of A/V equipments. The whole place was packed with church goers, which excluded me. đŸ™‚ I found out that he was a car guy that bought a AE86 from one the the AE86 guys I know, which is kinda cool.

This is the singer for the opening band, he was pretty good himself.
IMAGE TITLE

IMAGE TITLE

IMAGE TITLE

IMAGE TITLE

IMAGE TITLE

Here he is taking the stage.
IMAGE TITLE

IMAGE TITLE

He sings with a lot of emotions.
IMAGE TITLE

IMAGE TITLE

IMAGE TITLE

Here he is with his ukulele, which was freaking sweet.
IMAGE TITLE

IMAGE TITLE

Here are the rest of the pictures:Flickr

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment